Never too late to learn!

Amblers: Contact Shirley Elliott, shirleye23@hotmail.co.uk  

Cards: Contact Celia Banner, celiaspanner@btinternet.com.  

Coffee Mornings: Contact Jane Hewitt, j.hewitt356@btinternet.com

Country Dancing: Contact Rita Carter, ritacarter123@aol.com

Fabric and Woolcrafts: Contact Diane Pickering, olliefields@hotmail.com

French: Contact Brian Nicholson, briannick36@yahoo.co.uk

Garden Visits:  Contact Anne Evans, wainyelms@hotmail.co.uk

History: Contact Celia Banner, celiaspanner@btinternet.com

Latin: Contact Peter Walker, pswalker2001@blueyonder.co.uk

Lunch Group 1: Contact Jeannette and Chris Lloyd, njeannettelloyd@hotmail.co.uk

Lunch Group 2: Contact Sue Lappin – suelappin1@gmail.com

Musical Appreciation: Contact Peter Maidment, prmaidment@aol.com

Play Reading: Contact Gill Day, gillday@live.co.uk

Poetry Group: Contact Alison Wilkes, grandmaali­­­­_1949@hotmail.com

Reading 1: Contact Dot Forgham, dorothyforgham@hotmail.co.uk 

Reading 2: Contact Nanette Walker, fortjohnson@talktalk.net 

Science & Technology: Contact Graham Buckley, grahambuckley@talk21.com

Scrabble: Contact Susan Shaw, susan@daviesshaw.plus.com

Spanish, Beginners and Advanced: Contact Harold Williams, williamsann62@yahoo.co.uk

Walking: Contact Chris Walker, Chrissywalks@hotmail.com   

In addition, members of Coleshill & District U3A are invited to join the Castle Bromwich U3A Flower Arranging Group.  Contact their group leader, Barbara Durrant, bdurrant@btinternet.com if you are interested

We are seeking leaders for the following groups, so that they can be (re)activated:

  • Sing it Again
  • Ukelele
  • Line Dancing
  • Theatre Visits
  • Art Appreciation

If you are interested in leading one of these groups, please contact the Group Co-ordinator, Sue Lappin, suelappin1@gmail.com